The conference date countdown  


International Committee Chairs
Dr.M.Dumitriu, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Dr.A. Bhattacharya, National Institute of Technology, West Bengal, India
Prof.J.Ramos, University Polytechnic of Leiria, Portugal

Program Chair
Dr. K. Weller, Science and Engineering Research Center, Hong Kong

International Scientific Committees
Prof.E.COLACINO, University of Montpellier, France
Prof.O.P.Singh, India Institute of Technology, India
Prof.D.KULIKOWSKA, University of Warmia and Mazury, Olsztyn, Poland
Dr.N.Labrou, Agricultural University of Athens, Greece
Prof.H.Jung, Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information , Korea
Prof.J.Ramos, University Polytechnic of Leiria, Portugal
Dr.A.Cydzik, University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland
Dr.T.K.Lohani, Orissa Engineering College,India
Prof.G.Hodaifa, University of Pablo de Olavide, Seville, Spain
Dr.J.Mabiza, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
Prof.T.Lucian GRIGORIE, Ecole de Technologie Superieure in Montreal, Canada
Prof.S.Tavakoli, University of Sistan and Baluchestan, Iran
Dr.H.L.Ngee, University Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr.E. Quaranta, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Dr.B.Singh, A U P Government Aided State Engineering College, India

Important Dates

Paper Submission due: Before July 24, 2017

Notification Day: About 10 days after submisssion

Registration Deadline: Before August 1, 2017

Conference Dates: August 6-7, 2017